The Event Board
Final
Saturday, September 17, 2016
Jets 10
PBA 5
Final
Saturday, September 17, 2016
Jr. Dinos 2
PBA 4
Final
Sunday, September 18, 2016
Jr. Dinos 5
PBA 17
Final
Saturday, September 24, 2016
UofA 2
PBA 5
Final
Sunday, September 25, 2016
UofA 0
PBA 5
Final
Saturday, October 1, 2016
Jets 0
PBA 0
Final
Sunday, October 2, 2016
Jets 0
PBA 0
Final
Friday, October 14, 2016
RED 0
WHITE 0
Final
Saturday, October 15, 2016
RED 0
BLUE 0
Final
Saturday, October 15, 2016
WHITE 0
BLUE 0
Final
Saturday, October 15, 2016
WHITE 0
RED 0
Final
Sunday, October 16, 2016
RED 0
BLUE 0
Final
Sunday, October 16, 2016
WHITE 0
BLUE 0
Final
Saturday, October 22, 2016
BLUE 12
RED 4
Final
Saturday, October 29, 2016
PBA 0
PBA 0
Final
Friday, February 17, 2017
Northeastern CC 6
PBA 7
Final
Saturday, February 18, 2017
CSI 5
PBA 6
Final
Sunday, February 19, 2017
CSI 6
PBA 7
Final
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
CSN 10
PBA 2
Final
Thursday, February 23, 2017
CSN 6
PBA 5
Final
Friday, February 24, 2017
USUE 5
PBA 7
Final
Saturday, February 25, 2017
USUE 7
PBA 2
Final
Saturday, February 25, 2017
USUE 4
PBA 6
Final
Saturday, March 4, 2017
WWCC 4
PBA 10
Final
Saturday, March 4, 2017
WWCC 1
PBA 1
Final
Sunday, March 5, 2017
CBC 3
PBA 14
Final
Sunday, March 5, 2017
CBC 8
PBA 6
Final
Saturday, March 18, 2017
Jets 8
PBA 1
Final
Saturday, March 18, 2017
BMCC 5
PBA 7
Final
Saturday, March 18, 2017
EDM 9
PBA 20
Final
Sunday, March 19, 2017
EDM 7
PBA 10
Final
Sunday, March 19, 2017
WWCC 8
PBA 0
Final
Sunday, March 19, 2017
WWCC 4
PBA 9
Final
Sunday, March 19, 2017
EDM 4
PBA 10
Final
Saturday, March 25, 2017
Jets 0
PBA 0
Final
Saturday, March 25, 2017
VIBI 0
PBA 0
Final
Saturday, March 25, 2017
Jets 0
PBA 0
Final
Saturday, March 25, 2017
VIBI 0
PBA 0
Final
Sunday, March 26, 2017
VIBI 0
PBA 0
Final
Sunday, March 26, 2017
Jets 0
PBA 0
Final
Sunday, March 26, 2017
VIBI 4
PBA 10
Final
Sunday, March 26, 2017
Jets 0
PBA 0
Final
Saturday, April 1, 2017
TRU 8
PBA 2
Final
Saturday, April 1, 2017
EDM 0
PBA 0
Final
Saturday, April 1, 2017
TRU 3
PBA 12
Final
Saturday, April 1, 2017
EDM 0
PBA 0
Final
Sunday, April 2, 2017
TRU 0
PBA 7
Final
Sunday, April 2, 2017
EDM 0
PBA 0
Final
Sunday, April 2, 2017
TRU 3
PBA 13
Final
Sunday, April 2, 2017
EDM 0
PBA 0
Final
Saturday, April 8, 2017
EDM 0
PBA 0
Final
Saturday, April 8, 2017
UC 6
PBA 16
Final
Saturday, April 8, 2017
EDM 0
PBA 0
Final
Saturday, April 8, 2017
UC 1
PBA 11
Final
Sunday, April 9, 2017
EDM 0
PBA 0
Final
Sunday, April 9, 2017
UC 8
PBA 16
Final
Sunday, April 9, 2017
EDM 0
PBA 0
Final
Sunday, April 9, 2017
UC 2
PBA 12
Final
Saturday, April 15, 2017
OKO Red 0
PBA 0
Final
Saturday, April 15, 2017
UC 2
PBA 9
Final
Saturday, April 15, 2017
OKO Red 0
PBA 0
Final
Saturday, April 15, 2017
UC 3
PBA 10
Final
Sunday, April 16, 2017
UC 1
PBA 16
Final
Sunday, April 16, 2017
OKO Red 0
PBA 0
Final
Sunday, April 16, 2017
OKO Red 0
PBA 0
Final
Sunday, April 16, 2017
UC 6
PBA 13
Final
Saturday, April 22, 2017
EDM 0
PBA 0
Final
Saturday, April 22, 2017
OC 3
PBA 9
Final
Saturday, April 22, 2017
OC 1
PBA 2
Final
Saturday, April 22, 2017
OC 0
PBA 0
Final
Sunday, April 23, 2017
OC 0
PBA 0
Final
Sunday, April 23, 2017
OC 9
PBA 8
Final
Sunday, April 23, 2017
OC 9
PBA 3
Final
Sunday, April 23, 2017
EDM 0
PBA 0
Final
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
UC 0
PBA 0
Final
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
UC 0
PBA 0
Final
Saturday, April 29, 2017
TRU 2
PBA 12
Final
Sunday, April 30, 2017
TRU 11
PBA 15
Final
Sunday, April 30, 2017
TRU 0
PBA 19
Final
Monday, May 1, 2017
TRU 6
PBA 16
Final
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
UC 7
PBA 8
Final
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
UC 1
PBA 13
Final
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
UC 0
PBA 11
Final
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
VIBI 2
PBA 12
Final
Thursday, May 11, 2017
TRU 3
PBA 11
Final
Friday, May 12, 2017
OC 6
PBA 3
Final
Saturday, May 13, 2017
UFV 0
PBA 6
Final
Sunday, May 14, 2017
TRU 3
PBA 4
Final
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
SLCC 6
PBA 4
Final
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
SLCC 11
PBA 0
Final
Friday, February 16, 2018
USUE 13
PBA 8
Final
Friday, February 16, 2018
USUE 8
PBA 0
Final
Saturday, February 17, 2018
USUE 6
PBA 11
Final
Saturday, February 17, 2018
CSN 7
PBA 1
Final
Sunday, February 18, 2018
CSN 8
PBA 0
Final
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
CSN 12
PBA 2
Final
Thursday, February 22, 2018
CNCC 5
PBA 1
12:00 PM
Friday, February 23, 2018
SLCC 0
PBA 0
6:00 PM
Friday, February 23, 2018
CSN 0
PBA 0
10:00 AM
Saturday, February 24, 2018
USUE 0
PBA 0
11:00 AM
Saturday, March 3, 2018
WWCC 0
PBA 0
2:00 PM
Saturday, March 3, 2018
WWCC 0
PBA 0
11:00 AM
Sunday, March 4, 2018
CBC 0
PBA 0
2:00 PM
Sunday, March 4, 2018
CBC 0
PBA 0
11:00 AM
Saturday, March 10, 2018
CSI 0
PBA 0
2:00 PM
Saturday, March 10, 2018
CSI 0
PBA 0
11:00 AM
Sunday, March 11, 2018
CSI 0
PBA 0
2:00 PM
Sunday, March 11, 2018
CSI 0
PBA 0
10:00 AM
Saturday, March 17, 2018
BMCC 0
PBA 0
1:00 PM
Saturday, March 17, 2018
BMCC 0
PBA 0
10:00 AM
Sunday, March 18, 2018
WWCC 0
PBA 0
1:00 PM
Sunday, March 18, 2018
WWCC 0
PBA 0
11:00 AM
Saturday, March 24, 2018
OC 0
PBA 0
2:00 PM
Saturday, March 24, 2018
OC 0
PBA 0
10:00 AM
Sunday, March 25, 2018
OC 0
PBA 0
1:00 PM
Sunday, March 25, 2018
OC 0
PBA 0
11:00 AM
Saturday, March 31, 2018
TRU 0
PBA 0
2:00 PM
Saturday, March 31, 2018
TRU 0
PBA 0
10:00 AM
Sunday, April 1, 2018
TRU 0
PBA 0
1:00 PM
Sunday, April 1, 2018
TRU 0
PBA 0
11:00 AM
Saturday, April 7, 2018
PBA 0
UC 0
2:00 PM
Saturday, April 7, 2018
PBA 0
UC 0
10:00 AM
Sunday, April 8, 2018
PBA 0
UC 0
1:00 PM
Sunday, April 8, 2018
PBA 0
UC 0
11:00 AM
Saturday, April 14, 2018
UC 0
PBA 0
2:00 PM
Saturday, April 14, 2018
UC 0
PBA 0
10:00 AM
Sunday, April 15, 2018
UC 0
PBA 0
1:00 PM
Sunday, April 15, 2018
UC 0
PBA 0
11:00 AM
Saturday, April 21, 2018
PBA 0
TRU 0
2:00 PM
Saturday, April 21, 2018
PBA 0
TRU 0
10:00 AM
Sunday, April 22, 2018
PBA 0
TRU 0
1:00 PM
Sunday, April 22, 2018
PBA 0
TRU 0
2:00 PM
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
UC 0
PBA 0
11:00 AM
Saturday, April 28, 2018
PBA 0
VIBI 0
2:00 PM
Saturday, April 28, 2018
PBA 0
VIBI 0
10:00 AM
Sunday, April 29, 2018
PBA 0
VIBI 0
1:00 PM
Sunday, April 29, 2018
PBA 0
VIBI 0
2:00 PM
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
TRU 0
UC 0
11:00 AM
Friday, May 4, 2018
PBA 0
UFV 0
2:00 PM
Friday, May 4, 2018
PBA 0
UFV 0
10:00 AM
Saturday, May 5, 2018
PBA 0
UFV 0
1:00 PM
Saturday, May 5, 2018
PBA 0
UFV 0
Upcoming Events
> < February 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      
Lethbridge College
Country 95
University of Lethbridge