The Event Board
Final
Tuesday, September 6, 2016
Canes 12
PBA 11
Final
Wednesday, September 7, 2016
Jets 2
PBA 6
Final
Saturday, September 10, 2016
STFX 1
PBA 10
Final
Saturday, September 10, 2016
Jets 5
PBA 9
Final
Saturday, September 17, 2016
Jets 10
PBA 5
Final
Saturday, September 17, 2016
Jr. Dinos 2
PBA 4
Final
Sunday, September 18, 2016
Jr. Dinos 5
PBA 17
Final
Saturday, September 24, 2016
UofA 2
PBA 5
Final
Sunday, September 25, 2016
UofA 0
PBA 5
Final
Saturday, October 1, 2016
Jets 0
PBA 0
Final
Sunday, October 2, 2016
Jets 0
PBA 0
Final
Friday, October 14, 2016
RED 0
WHITE 0
Final
Saturday, October 15, 2016
RED 0
BLUE 0
Final
Saturday, October 15, 2016
WHITE 0
BLUE 0
Final
Saturday, October 15, 2016
WHITE 0
RED 0
Final
Sunday, October 16, 2016
RED 0
BLUE 0
Final
Sunday, October 16, 2016
WHITE 0
BLUE 0
Final
Saturday, October 22, 2016
BLUE 12
RED 4
Final
Saturday, October 29, 2016
PBA 0
PBA 0
Final
Friday, February 17, 2017
Northeastern CC 6
PBA 7
Final
Saturday, February 18, 2017
CSI 5
PBA 6
Final
Sunday, February 19, 2017
CSI 6
PBA 7
Final
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
CSN 10
PBA 2
Final
Thursday, February 23, 2017
CSN 6
PBA 5
Final
Friday, February 24, 2017
USUE 5
PBA 7
Final
Saturday, February 25, 2017
USUE 7
PBA 2
Final
Saturday, February 25, 2017
USUE 4
PBA 6
Final
Saturday, March 4, 2017
WWCC 4
PBA 10
Final
Saturday, March 4, 2017
WWCC 1
PBA 1
Final
Sunday, March 5, 2017
CBC 3
PBA 14
Final
Sunday, March 5, 2017
CBC 8
PBA 6
Final
Saturday, March 18, 2017
Jets 8
PBA 1
Final
Saturday, March 18, 2017
BMCC 5
PBA 7
Final
Saturday, March 18, 2017
EDM 9
PBA 20
Final
Sunday, March 19, 2017
EDM 7
PBA 10
Final
Sunday, March 19, 2017
WWCC 8
PBA 0
Final
Sunday, March 19, 2017
WWCC 4
PBA 9
Final
Sunday, March 19, 2017
EDM 4
PBA 10
Final
Saturday, March 25, 2017
Jets 0
PBA 0
Final
Saturday, March 25, 2017
VIBI 0
PBA 0
Final
Saturday, March 25, 2017
Jets 0
PBA 0
Final
Saturday, March 25, 2017
VIBI 0
PBA 0
Final
Sunday, March 26, 2017
VIBI 0
PBA 0
Final
Sunday, March 26, 2017
Jets 0
PBA 0
Final
Sunday, March 26, 2017
VIBI 4
PBA 10
Final
Sunday, March 26, 2017
Jets 0
PBA 0
Final
Saturday, April 1, 2017
TRU 8
PBA 2
Final
Saturday, April 1, 2017
EDM 0
PBA 0
Final
Saturday, April 1, 2017
TRU 3
PBA 12
Final
Saturday, April 1, 2017
EDM 0
PBA 0
Final
Sunday, April 2, 2017
TRU 0
PBA 7
Final
Sunday, April 2, 2017
EDM 0
PBA 0
Final
Sunday, April 2, 2017
TRU 3
PBA 13
Final
Sunday, April 2, 2017
EDM 0
PBA 0
Final
Saturday, April 8, 2017
EDM 0
PBA 0
Final
Saturday, April 8, 2017
UC 6
PBA 16
Final
Saturday, April 8, 2017
EDM 0
PBA 0
Final
Saturday, April 8, 2017
UC 1
PBA 11
Final
Sunday, April 9, 2017
EDM 0
PBA 0
Final
Sunday, April 9, 2017
UC 8
PBA 16
Final
Sunday, April 9, 2017
EDM 0
PBA 0
Final
Sunday, April 9, 2017
UC 2
PBA 12
Final
Saturday, April 15, 2017
OKO Red 0
PBA 0
Final
Saturday, April 15, 2017
UC 2
PBA 9
Final
Saturday, April 15, 2017
OKO Red 0
PBA 0
Final
Saturday, April 15, 2017
UC 3
PBA 10
Final
Sunday, April 16, 2017
UC 1
PBA 16
Final
Sunday, April 16, 2017
OKO Red 0
PBA 0
Final
Sunday, April 16, 2017
OKO Red 0
PBA 0
Final
Sunday, April 16, 2017
UC 6
PBA 13
Final
Saturday, April 22, 2017
EDM 0
PBA 0
Final
Saturday, April 22, 2017
OC 0
PBA 0
Final
Saturday, April 22, 2017
OC 0
PBA 0
Final
Saturday, April 22, 2017
OC 0
PBA 0
Final
Sunday, April 23, 2017
OC 0
PBA 0
Final
Sunday, April 23, 2017
OC 0
PBA 0
Final
Sunday, April 23, 2017
OC 0
PBA 0
Final
Sunday, April 23, 2017
EDM 0
PBA 0
12:00 PM
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
UC 0
PBA 0
1:00 PM
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
UC 0
PBA 0
7:00 PM
Saturday, April 29, 2017
TRU 0
PBA 0
2:00 PM
Sunday, April 30, 2017
TRU 0
PBA 0
4:30 PM
Sunday, April 30, 2017
TRU 0
PBA 0
11:00 AM
Monday, May 1, 2017
TRU 0
PBA 0
1:00 PM
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
UC 0
PBA 0
4:00 PM
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
UC 0
PBA 0
1:00 PM
Saturday, May 6, 2017
UFV 0
PBA 0
4:00 PM
Saturday, May 6, 2017
UFV 0
PBA 0
11:00 AM
Sunday, May 7, 2017
UFV 0
PBA 0
2:00 PM
Sunday, May 7, 2017
UFV 0
PBA 0
12:00 PM
Thursday, June 15, 2017
PBA 16
UC 6
Upcoming Events
> < April 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
Lethbridge College
Country 95
University of Lethbridge